Board Of Directors

To send an email to one of the members of the board, click on their individual name and it will automatically open a blank email message addressed to that specific person.

Rusti Lattin, President Eagle Telephone System, Inc. (541) 893-6111
Geri Fraijo, Vice President Monitor Cooperative Telephone (503) 634-2266
Jessica Epley, Secretary Frontier Communications (503) 431-0458
Tom Barth Scio Mutual Telephone Association (503) 394-3366
Brenda Crosby Cascade Utilities, Inc. / Reliance Connects (503) 630-4202
Paul Hauer Beaver Creek Cooperative Telephone (503) 632-3113
Tre Hendricks CenturyLink (541) 387-9439
Joyce Nelsen Roome Telecommunications Inc. (541) 369-2211
Jim Rennard, Associate Member Delegate GVNW Consulting, Inc. (503) 612-4410
Nick Schneider St. Paul Cooperative Telephone Association (503) 633-2111
Curt Thornton Stayton Cooperative Telephone Company (503) 769-1300
Michael Whalen Pioneer Telephone Cooperative (541) 929-3135
Renee Willer Gervais Telephone / DataVision Cooperative (503) 792-3611