Scholarship Foundation

The Oregon Telecommunications Association Scholarship Foundation was established to offer scholarships to employees and immediate families of OTA members to further education in colleges, universities and trade schools.

In addition, the Foundation is proud to offer the Diana Coleman Memorial Scholarship to honor a long-time board member, supporter and friend of the Foundation. This additional scholarship will be awarded from the overall applications submitted.

The deadline to submit a Scholarship Application for consideration was Friday – March 31, 2017.   All students who submitted application packets will be notified of the decision via mail by May 15, 2017. 

Thank you!!