OTA Scholarship Board of Directors

Purpose: The Oregon Telecommunications Association Scholarship Foundation was established to offer scholarships to employees and immediate families of OTA members to further their education in colleges, universities and trade schools.

Joyce Nelsen, President Roome Telecommunications Inc. (541) 368-2211
Kathy Gordon, Secretary / Treasurer Aldrich CPAs + Advisors, LLP (503) 585-7774
Renee Willer, President Elect DataVision Cooperative (503) 792-3611
Brant Wolf, Executive Vice President OTA (503) 581-7430
Janet Bailey, Director DirectLink (503) 266-8224
Geri Fraijo, Director Monitor Cooperative Telephone (503) 634-2266
Marlene Muhs, Director COLTONTEL (503) 824-3211
Roselle Potts, Director Beaver Creek Cooperative Telephone (503) 632-8111
Jim Rennard, Director GVNW Consulting, Inc. (503) 612-4410
Virginia Tucker, Director Pioneer Connect (541) 929-8249