Safety Committee

Purpose:  To solicit, identify, monitor and analyze the issues and needs of the industry in the area of employee safety and to provide an avenue for updating member company personnel on an on-going basis.

Dave Lindsay, Chair Day Wireless / Cascade Utilities, Inc. / Reliance Connects (503) 519-6017
Allen Baxter Stayton Cooperative Telephone Co. (503) 769-2121
Mike Hetzel Unitel Insurance (402) 434-7271
Sean Litrakis DataVision Cooperative (503) 792-3611
Joyce Nelsen Roome Telecommunications Inc. (541) 369-2211
Brandon Rydholm Scio Mutual Telephone Association (503) 394-3366
Kenny Wallsteed DirectLink (503) 266-8111
Brant Wolf OTA (503) 581-7430